~~* Aloha Friday *~~

    Welcome to Aloha Friday!!!
In Hawaii, Aloha Friday is a day to take it easy
and look forward to the weekend.
I’ll ask a simple question for you to answer.
Nothing that requires a lengthy response.
You can leave your response in my comments –
If you’d like to participate,
post your own question on your blog
and leave your link here
Remember to visit the other participants!
It’s a great way to make new bloggy friends ~
My question…
Can You Get Work Done While Music is Playing?
My answer is:
Most definately!!! 
I am a huge fan of music and find music to motivating and soothing, depending on the mood.
I grew up listening to music as my Mom loved all kinds of music too.


What’s your answer??
14 thoughts on “~~* Aloha Friday *~~

  1. I can listen to music while I'm doing things that doesn't take much brain activity. So housework and laundry fall into that category. If I need to think, I can't have music on. I can't read or write with music on.

    Like

  2. I love to have music on…and can do things with it on…but depending on what type of music is key for me…if I have too relaxing music on, I might be tempted to take a nap instead of tackle any housework, etc… But yes…LOVE music playing :o)

    I have been absent lately, thankful and blessed that it's due to this time of year with lots of art orders.

    Blessings & Aloha!
    Thank you my dear friend for stopping by and welcoming me to the awesome Grandma-to-be club :o) This is so much fun as we both look forward to our grandbabies' births! I'll be catching up a bit here…before I get “back to the drawing board” :o) This

    Like

Leave a Reply

