*~* Aloha Friday *~*

Welcome to Aloha Friday!!!
In Hawaii, Aloha Friday is a day to take it easy
and look forward to the weekend.

I’ll ask a simple question for you to answer, nothing that requires a lengthy response.
You can leave your response in my comments –
If you’d like to participate, post your own question on your blog
and leave your link here
Remember to visit the other participants!
It’s a great way to make new bloggy friends ~
My question…
What is your favorite way to start the day?

My answer is:
Call it corney, but my favorite way to start the day is waking up next to my husband of 34 years!!  What else could be a great start to the day???
We are early risers even on the weekends…
I love starting our days (ususally weekends) with a cup of coffee on our patio.  We have recently overhauled the backyard which makes this time even more special.  The hummingbirds frequent the feeders in the early mornings which I enjoy so much. 
The quiet of the mornings are so calming to me and we speak softly to keep our conversations between us – so special!
What’s your answer??

6 thoughts on “*~* Aloha Friday *~*

  1. My favorite way to start the day…waking up next to hubby and then getting him off to work. I fix his coffee, fry his eggs, and get his lunch together. It's going to be weird in a few weeks when he's working from home and the routine changes up.

    Like

  2. Watching hummingbirds on the feeders? How beautiful! I see snow flurries out my window presently. Yuck! 🙂 I love to start my day reading, devotion time and then journaling.

    Like

Leave a Reply

