#Stitch Fix #4

Things just keep getting better and better with Stitch Fix!!!

I received my fourth shipment earlier this week, but held off until the weekend to enable my favorite stylist/daughter to share in the unveiling!!!
IMG_7667

First up (which caught my eye immediately with the reference to Hawaii…

Kauai Floral Maxi Dress – Moon Collection

IMG_7670

I am completely in love with this dress!!!  The style is fresh and the fit is perfect – Slim spaghetti straps and a sweet flounce at the top.  I can see this dress capable of being worn to work with a denim vest or jacket.  KEEP!!!!

Adellina Mixed Print Maxi Skirt – Renee C.

IMG_7671

This is such a fun maxi!  The colors are so vibrant; the top possibilities are endless (purple, teal, tan,) and as you can see I paired it with a melon top and it looks great too!  BTW – the Kara Hammered Coin Long Necklace are also shown here! KEEP x2

Elmes Button-Front Mixed Print Tank – Loveapella

IMG_7674

My stylists comments recommended that I pair this with the Adellina Mixed print maxi (see above) however I did not like that at all!!!  This will be a really cute top to pair with white crop pants or navy slacks for work.  It is a super soft material with stripes in the front and a small polka dot print in the back (had this top been flipped I would totally wear it with the mixed print maxi above). KEEP

Bryan Short-Sleeve Open-Front Cardigan

IMG_7676

Not my favorite piece, but it is reasonably priced to save my purchase all piece discount.  This may work with several of my maxi’s to wear to work.  Again, a super soft fabric, but a little sheer… KEEP

Overall I am happy with my stylists choices and will offer suggestions for my next fix.

How have your Stitch Fixes fared for you???

3 thoughts on “#Stitch Fix #4

Leave a Reply

